My Society

Uni Buildings 1 Uni Buildings 2

What an idea!
And now I’m busy making a logo and flyers for Friday Freshers’ Fair.
Stupid idea?
Science Fiction and Fantasy Society. SFAF.

My head is aching.

At least I found one alright idea for the logo yesterday. It should do for a temporary one. Then later when we have our first meeting, we can decide what to do about the society branding.

It would be more fun, working on these things, if only I had more time! I only found out yesterday that I would need printouts on Friday. And there’s no time for me to go to library and get it done there! 😦 Home-printing it must be.

I’m picking up my student ID card today, followed by an Induction. At last. πŸ™‚
And a trip tomorrow. πŸ˜€ Goodness, I can’t wait to start!!! GRAPHIC DESIGN, here I come. πŸ˜€

=^.^=

Leave a Reply

